Sportsvans Products are available in Southern Africa throughout the LA Sport Mega Stores and selected dealers.

Sportsvans CC
#1 Springbockstreet
Wallmansthal
Pretoria
Tel: 012 545 2690


4x4 and More
Windhoek
Tel: +264 61 30 6154
E-mail: s.ham@4x4and-more.com


Brakhah 4x4
Polokwane
Tel: 015 291 4471
E-mail: brakhah-4@mweb.co.za


R and D offroad
Brackenfell / Cape Town
Tel: 021 981 8279


LA Sport Mega Stores:

Bethlehem
Tel: +27 58 303 2120
Tel: +27 58 303 4808
Fax: +27 58 303 8000
Email: bethlehem@lasport.co.za


Bloemfontain
Tel: +27 51 430 5951
Fax: +27 51 447 6800
Email: bloemfontein@lasport.co.za


Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 703 3028
Tel: +27 21 703 9510
Email: capetown@lasport.co.za


Centurion
Tel: +27 12 653 8834
Tel: +27 12 653 6692
Fax: +27 12 653 6524
Email: centurion@lasport.co.za


East Rand
Tel: +27 11 826 2561
Tel: +27 11 823 2568
Email: eastrand@lasport.co.za


Eastern Cape
Tel: +27 41 581 4306
Tel: +27 41 581 4237
Cell: +27 72 262 4139 (George)
Email: ec@lasport.co.za


Ellisras
Tel: +27 14 763 4473
Tel: +27 14 763 3705
Email: ellisras@lasport.co.za


Garden Route
Tel: +27 44 878 2111
Tel: +27 86 688 1474
Email: george@lasport.co.za


Middelburg
Tel: +27 13 243 0876
Fax: +27 13 282 7519
Email: middelburg@lasport.co.za


Polokwane
Tel: +27 15 297 0329
Tel: +27 15 297 0983
Email: polokwane@lasport.co.za


Pretoria
Tel: +27 12 329 4515
Tel: +27 12 329 4517
Email: lasport@lantic.net


Pretoria East
Tel: +27 12 809 0090
Tel: +27 12 809 1087
Email: menlyn@lasport.co.za


Vaal
Tel: +27 16 932 1040 / 1 / 2
Fax: +27 86 613 6963
Email: vaal@lasport.co.za


West Rand
Tel: +27 11 768 1678
Tel: +27 11 768 1692
Email: westrand@lasport.co.za


Windhoek
Tel: +264 61 303709
Tel: +264 61 303693
Email: lasport@iway.na


KwaZulu
Tel: +27 35 789 5918 - Richards Bay
Tel: +27 35 787 2027 - Empangeni
Email: zulu@lasport.co.za


Swakopmund
Tel: +264 64 403022
Fax: +264 64 400708
Email: lasportswk@iway.na


Nylstroom
Tel: +27 14 717 1909
Email: nylstroom@lasport.co.za


Nelspruit
Tel: +27 13 752 7077
Fax: :+27 13 752 7164
Email: 4x4@rudamans.co.za